Alen Consulting Oy

Satakunnankatu 13 b, 4th floor
33100 Tampere, Finland

Tel. +358 40 572 7731

posti@alenconsulting.fi

Nina Koskinen

CEO, Entrepreneur

050 555 0392

nina.koskinen@alenconsulting.fi

Niina Vuoristo
Administration Manager

044 740 4503

niina.vuoristo@alenconsulting.fi

Elisa Häkli
Human Resources Consultant

044 740 4502

elisa.hakli@alenconsulting.fi

Jani Kallio
Sales Director, Senior Consultant

050 529 2715

jani.kallio@alenconsulting.fi

Minna Kotilainen
Sales, Career Designer (Tampere & Valkeakoski)

044 740 4501

minna.kotilainen@alenconsulting.fi

Tiia Hietikko
HR Coordinator

044 740 4500

tiia.hietikko@alenconsulting.fi

Riia Viljanen
HR Assistant

040 572 7731

riia.viljanen@alenconsulting.fi

Kiia Hällström
HR Assistant trainee

040 572 7731

posti@alenconsulting.fi


Contact us!

If you have feedback to give us or you would like us to get in contact with you, send us a message below and we will be in touch as soon as we can.